(403) 529-5339
(403) 528-6700

Congratulations Leaders of Tomorrow!

We are pleased and proud to salute our SD76 students who were recently recognized as "Leaders of Tomorrow" in the Medicine Hat News. The "Leaders of Tomorrow" Awards recognize youth who have made outstanding contributions to our community through volunteerism.

Congratulations to the following:

Eva Ricken

Ami May

Caitlin Campbell

David Archibald

Eliza Lawrence

Hameedah Baruwa

Hannah Christie

McClay Bos

Josie Hoffarth

Kiarra Leggo

Lani Bruins

We also salute the other recipients and extend a huge "Thank You" to all for your selfless service to others!